le vieux presbytere


Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
(unless otherwise indicated)


Todd Richard
Municipal Clerk


The Town of Church Point is organized under the Lawrason Act and is governed by an elected Mayor and 5-member Board of Aldermen. These dedicated servants work in concert with the Mayor, one another and their constituents to ensure the long-term prosperity of the Town of Church Point and its populace.




Board of Aldermen

Municipal Meetings

Municipal Documents


contact usContact Us [..]

102 Church Boulevard
Church Point, Louisiana 70525
Phone: (337) 684-5692
Fax: (337) 684-6891
Email: townhall@churchpoint-la.com